NEW! Stay Alive (CD)

NEW! Stay Alive (CD)


Erin McAndrew’s new EP, to be released in February 2018.

Note: This item will begin shipping in February 2018.

Track Listing:

1. The New Truth

2. Big City & Bright Lights

3. Whiskey and a Rebel

4. Stars

Lyrics by Erin McAndrew
Lyrics for “The New Truth” by Christopher McKittrick
Music by Erin McAndrew & Dan Nelson
Produced, Mixed, and Mastered by Dan Nelson
Recorded at DNM Studios, Levittown, NY

Categories: ,